Jump to content

(JAWA) Knights Practice

    

Member Only Events
Helena Revan

Event details

This event began 10/20/2016 and repeats every week on Thursday forever

Knights.png

 

 

(JAWA) Knights Practices are held on the Event Server on Mondays, Thursdays, and Saturdays.  Participation is normally restricted to members of the (JAWA) Knights and Council Members, or those who have been invited by members to participate for training or as possible recruits.  Contact @Cloud9 for more information on the (JAWA) Knights!

 

 

Current Practice Times

 

Monday: 7:00 pm UK / 2:00 pm EST | (European MP Practice)

 

Thursday: 11:00 pm UK / 6:00 pm EST | (North American MP Practice)

 

Saturday: 11:00 p.m. UK / 6:00 pm EST | (SP Practice)

 

 

(JAWA) Knights Page

 

Knightsemblem2018.png


Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...